... Who's in the next Deaf Funny? We know you want to know, so here they are!

As you'll see, most of the old favourites have returned for the new episodes, with some new additions!  From left to right, they are: Jeff Bennett, Gemma Arrowsmith, Nadeem Islam, Rebecca Anne Withey, John Smith, Jean St Clair, Matt Kirby, Deepa Shastri, Adam Bassett, Donna Mullings, Ben Rufus Green and Erin Hutching.

We can’t wait to watch them in the third and fourth Deaf Funny programmes – check our TV Schedule to find out when they’ll be on TV, our app and our website!